<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Online your Document @ scribd.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.chokelive.com/2007/12/online-your-document-scribdcom.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.chokelive.com/2007/12/online-your-document-scribdcom.html</link>
	<description>Thai IT Blogging and Personal Podcasting Show.</description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 13 Oct 2008 20:50:02 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Photoshop</title>
		<link>http://www.chokelive.com/2007/12/online-your-document-scribdcom.html#comment-518</link>
		<dc:creator>Photoshop</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 31 Dec 2007 09:52:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.chokelive.com/2007/12/online-your-document-scribdcom.html#comment-518</guid>
		<description>ชื่อดี เค้าอยากจะขอไปจดเป็น chokelive.cn บ้าง</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>ชื่อดี เค้าอยากจะขอไปจดเป็น chokelive.cn บ้าง</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: aoyoyo</title>
		<link>http://www.chokelive.com/2007/12/online-your-document-scribdcom.html#comment-519</link>
		<dc:creator>aoyoyo</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 29 Dec 2007 19:31:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.chokelive.com/2007/12/online-your-document-scribdcom.html#comment-519</guid>
		<description>google คำว่า Shanghai Ujane Information Technology จะพบ  comment แบบนี้เลยแต่เปลี่ยนชื่อ domain สงสัยว่ามันคงจะคิดมิดีมิร้ายกับ domain ของคุณโชคเป็นแน่แท้</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>google คำว่า Shanghai Ujane Information Technology จะพบ  comment แบบนี้เลยแต่เปลี่ยนชื่อ domain สงสัยว่ามันคงจะคิดมิดีมิร้ายกับ domain ของคุณโชคเป็นแน่แท้</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: chokelive</title>
		<link>http://www.chokelive.com/2007/12/online-your-document-scribdcom.html#comment-516</link>
		<dc:creator>chokelive</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 18 Dec 2007 14:51:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.chokelive.com/2007/12/online-your-document-scribdcom.html#comment-516</guid>
		<description>Hi jack,

I can not allow my domain name for your company.
This site is a specific information and i don't want to have everyone confusing with my domain name.

Any question please let's me know.

thanks,

Choke</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi jack,</p>
<p>I can not allow my domain name for your company.<br />
This site is a specific information and i don&#8217;t want to have everyone confusing with my domain name.</p>
<p>Any question please let&#8217;s me know.</p>
<p>thanks,</p>
<p>Choke</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jack wang</title>
		<link>http://www.chokelive.com/2007/12/online-your-document-scribdcom.html#comment-517</link>
		<dc:creator>Jack wang</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 18 Dec 2007 08:14:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.chokelive.com/2007/12/online-your-document-scribdcom.html#comment-517</guid>
		<description>Dear CEO,
We are Shanghai Ujane Information Technology Co., Ltd, a domain name register organization in China. We have something urgent to confirm with your company. Because we formally received an application from a company named Lexiao (Hongkong) Investment company. They are applying to register "chokelive" and so on as Internet Brand name and CN domain name through us. Now we are in charge of this matter. In order to keep other party from using these domain names, we hope to get your confirmation about these domain names' registration asap.
I'm looking forward to your prompt reply. You may ask someone in your company who is responsible for intellectual property right matters to contact us,or you can let the trademark office in China contact us directly as soon as possible.

Best Regards

Jack Wang</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Dear CEO,<br />
We are Shanghai Ujane Information Technology Co., Ltd, a domain name register organization in China. We have something urgent to confirm with your company. Because we formally received an application from a company named Lexiao (Hongkong) Investment company. They are applying to register &#8220;chokelive&#8221; and so on as Internet Brand name and CN domain name through us. Now we are in charge of this matter. In order to keep other party from using these domain names, we hope to get your confirmation about these domain names&#8217; registration asap.<br />
I&#8217;m looking forward to your prompt reply. You may ask someone in your company who is responsible for intellectual property right matters to contact us,or you can let the trademark office in China contact us directly as soon as possible.</p>
<p>Best Regards</p>
<p>Jack Wang</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
