4 Comments Already

commenter
Jack wang Said,
December 18th, 2007 @3:14 pm  

Dear CEO,
We are Shanghai Ujane Information Technology Co., Ltd, a domain name register organization in China. We have something urgent to confirm with your company. Because we formally received an application from a company named Lexiao (Hongkong) Investment company. They are applying to register “chokelive” and so on as Internet Brand name and CN domain name through us. Now we are in charge of this matter. In order to keep other party from using these domain names, we hope to get your confirmation about these domain names’ registration asap.
I’m looking forward to your prompt reply. You may ask someone in your company who is responsible for intellectual property right matters to contact us,or you can let the trademark office in China contact us directly as soon as possible.

Best Regards

Jack Wang

commenter
chokelive Said,
December 18th, 2007 @9:51 pm  

Hi jack,

I can not allow my domain name for your company.
This site is a specific information and i don’t want to have everyone confusing with my domain name.

Any question please let’s me know.

thanks,

Choke

commenter
aoyoyo Said,
December 30th, 2007 @2:31 am  

google คำว่า Shanghai Ujane Information Technology จะพบ comment แบบนี้เลยแต่เปลี่ยนชื่อ domain สงสัยว่ามันคงจะคิดมิดีมิร้ายกับ domain ของคุณโชคเป็นแน่แท้

commenter
Photoshop Said,
December 31st, 2007 @4:52 pm  

ชื่อดี เค้าอยากจะขอไปจดเป็น chokelive.cn บ้าง

Related Post

Please Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be moderated